You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spelunky - How a difficult game becomes addictive | Review and impressions

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

I’ve heard great things about this one and I do have a sweet spot for rogue likes. Dead Cells and Hades are definitely my favorites. This plays in a different style than those but it has quite a cool and charming aesthetic. Will have to check it out some day. Glad you’re enjoying it!

Sort:  

My man, Dead Cells is brutal too, I didn't play it as many hours like this one but it was a very good experience, Hades I haven't played it, I'm going to look for it and try it. Spelunky is what you say, it's cool and quite nice except for when you die, check it out and see how it goes, for sure you'll like it. Thanks to you for stopping by @pusen!