You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My weekly post about my Terracore journey on HIVE (Part 4)

in Hive Gaming11 months ago

Good to see the people of Hive enjoying the games available in the ecosystem even if I personally find them boring as shit.

Sort:  

Yes I like the gameplay right now to be honest. And that the game get updated every few weeks with new features or balance changes. Makes it more interesting for me. But I dont know how the long run will be ;)

Laughs, there was a game called Moonbase. One could play it through MXIT it was a very popular chatting site back in the day. All it was, was a text based game but it was so much fun!

Terracore and Golem overlord remind me of that and I haven't found something so attractive in years until these two came out. If people were to find out about it on a mainstream way I think it has a lot of potential!

!PIZZA
!LUV

True. If more people would find the game a lot more people would play the game I guess. Its easy but still need some kind of strategy. And it dont need much attention regarding time ;)