You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would a Good 2D Metroidvania-style Videogame Look Like? (ENG/ESP)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Sounds like a game that would be hard to make but that would be amazing if it was done right. Any everlasting game that you can earn from playing is my dream. I hope we get to see that one day with the help of NFTs. It's the future of gaming in my opinion.

Sort:  

I believe that we are very close to having very good videogames where NFTs work their magic. The dream of every gamer to earn money while playing is now closer than ever. And my parents thought I was crazy

Please let it be! It could mean the collapse of society though if everyone quit their jobs to play video games.

 3 years ago  

I like the idea my friend, maybe it already exists but we have not found them yet, we just have to be patient and be attentive to any other information, what strikes me is that games that monetize never die, that's why I mean the eternal games.

 3 years ago  

effectively, imagine not having to enrich someone else when you can generate money without working for others, in that case there are games that monetize, as mentioned above we have tibia, but of course to see a profit you have to be playing it every day without abandoning it, because a day you do not play is a day you do not charge, it is complicated but worth it, despite having such retro graphics is a good game and best of all is that you monetize.

Besides there is another game that you can achieve to monetize, it is called warframe, but to monetize there is more complicated.

Now I know that many of us like to play and despite everything we do not do it to generate money, but we are passionate about it and we love it, but the fact of playing and generating money in which you can spend 24x24 hours playing and generating money is a dream come true.