You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beauty of Black Desert - Zooming in on Grana

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

BDO is a great game. I love the whole node system, the life skills and the crafting. I had a lot of fun just running around trying to maximize my money earning potential. I barely fought any enemies and only did a couple of world bosses. I remember keeping my PC on constantly to AFK fish and other things. This was back when I rented and didn't have to pay extra for electricity. It was great.

It really is a beautiful game. I was amazed with the visuals this game has. I haven't played it in years now but downloaded it when I upgraded my PC last time just to run around for a while to see how it looked with upgraded graphics. Maybe I should do the same when I get my new PC parts next week.

Sort:  

Yeah, I love BDO! It is a little overwhelming if you want to do it all, but you really don't have to. I enjoy the life skills and sometimes do some questing and mob farming, but like you, I barely fight enemies or bosses. Honestly, the only time I did the world bosses was when my husband wanted to and I could just tag along on the back of his horse.

It's such a fun game to come back to!