Sort:  

But what I'm talking about is the same thing that Perceval said, about the character and his hand. That's not something a normal person would do xd

The thing Perceval mentioned happens in the castle that I mentioned I finished and Perceval knows that because he's watched gameplay of it. It's also a very minor spoiler of a very minor event compared to the huge plot point that you spoiled.

But if the scene I saw, it was that same scene about Ethan and his hand. That's why I made the assumption that the character is not human. Also I looked it up and he does that same thing in Resident Evil 7. Is that really a spoiler?

Lol. You should say that it’s your own speculation then and not a spoiler you saw in social media. Literally killing me here man. 😅

This is the spoiler I was referring to, it's the video that popped up on Facebook.

It's all good homie. Big misunderstanding is all.