My dCity.io UPDATE & NEWS+ dCity.io Giveaway Spin #8 - win 3000 SIM & 1 Hive SBI!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hello everyone!

I invite you to join the next dCity giveaway! From now on, on top of SIM prize, I am adding 1 Hive Staked Basic Income as a prize! A lot is happening in the game lately!

dcity giveaway 8.gif


HOW DO I PLAY

I could not resist, and I have printed a lot of new cards this week, 😅 so for sure I am on top of my primary goal of increasing base income. The thing is that I would like to become a SIMilionaire as well, so I don't know yet how I am going to do this :|

dcity goals (3).png

Wish me luck and good trades!


DCITY.IO NEWS

I am happy to see more and more activity among the City community!

Check out:

@oneup-cartel & their amazing post about dCity:

@eythorphoto with his always original capmaigns:

@mary.janikowski & her attempt to fight the taxes:

@jelly13 & last but not the least, visit the present president profile and check out his posts & comments on a variety of topics! LINK

dCity.io (4).png


DCITY.IO GIVEAWAY

Let's GIVE AWAY some stuff and help people build their cities and/or PASSIVE INCOME!

I will organize a dCity giveaway weekly as long as I can afford it 😀 that is my way of saying thank you to the game and the community 🙌 Prizes will depend on how I'm doing in the game and generally on Hive - I will try my best to make them attractive! 🙂 Also, one of the rules of every giveaway will be to answer one question - this way I hope perhaps someone can learn something new about dCity!

dCIty.io Giveaway #8

Rules of the giveaway:

I. Giveaway #8 prize - 3000 SIM + 1 Hive Staked Basic Income

II. Answer the question in the comments:

SP stands for what in dCity game?

II. The winner will be drawn the next Friday (11/02/2022).

GOOD LUCK!


GIVEAWAY RESULTS

Before you go to balance your cities... let's congratulate the winner of giveaway #7!!!

12 people participated! And the winner is: @falcout

I am sending to you 3000 SIM & sponsoring 1 Hive Staked Basic Income!

giveaway WINNER 05022022.png

CONGRATULATIONS!

ps. IMPORTANT! - EVERYONE, PLEASE LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE TAGGED IN THE NEXT GIVEAWAY! 🙂

Tagging people that signed up for it :)
@dadspardan @blitzzzz @captainglondo @arcgspy @dbooster @mary.janikowski @zallin @falcout @zacherybinx @vasupi

Please follow and reblog! - I would appreciate a lot 😘 🙂

Sort:  

I won haha thanks! Already spent on printing new cards 😎

Count me in again please! SP - Sim Power

!gif yesssss

Lots of interesting reads. Thanks for sharing!
and SP = Sim Power ;)

Count me in for the giveaway!

SP = Sim Power

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

Ah, please, tag me for the next!

Congrats falcout!

And congrats Qsett, I guess? When I look at your ranking positions...not bad :)

Did you mostly print cards or buy from the market?

This week I was printing a lot of new cards, not buying so much on the market. I bought from the market only cards to balance my population. I am enjoying the game :)

Thanks for participating, Vasupi, you are a loyal dCity community member! (please remember to answer the question 🙂 )

Have a good day!

Oh Sorry, SP = SIM Power :)

There is so much to do here on Hive, but soon I will get more into dcity again. Have a nice saturday mate

Congratulations @qsett! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.
You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Sim power, of course

SP means SIM Power @amaillo

SP stands for what in dCity game?
It is Sim Power
IGN @youloseagain

ow giveaway!!!
SP = Sim Power

Count me in @tokutaro22

SP = Sim Power

Sim power

@dstampede

Many thanks, bro!!

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dstampede(1/5) tipped @qsett (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Sim power.