Road to TOP100! + Daily Rising Star Giveaway! Win "69 Claudio" + 1 Hive Staked Basic Income #37

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Rising Star is one of my favourite Hive blockchain games!

Good morning! So I have been away for way days, and now I need to make up for I am lower in the ranking now! I have bought few cheap cards today, so hopefully I will see improvement tomorrow!


Don't miss out guys - join and follow me for more giveaways :)

rising star road to top100 1902.gif

Giveaway #36 winner:

Congratulations to @thaddeusprime

  • 71 Tommy is yours!

AND I HAVE SPONSORED YOU WITH 1 HIVE STAKED BASIC INCOME!

winner.png

Today's pack:

todaypack.png

Giveaway #37

  • 69 Claudio
    & 1 SBI - Hive Staked Basic Income

Rules for participation:

  1. Comment this post.
  2. The winner will be drawn the next day. (I might be late sometimes 😅)

risingstargiveaway.gif

Follow me for more!

Sort:  

Please count me in,
@servelle
!LOLZ

Count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

Heck ya! Thanks!

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03