You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best thing about Resident Evil Village is the mystery. What's going on!?

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

The relationship Resident Evil 8 has with the others so far is still strange, but equally I imagine they'll also fall into the same thing that all the enemies we saw were also biological weapons. Lately the last thing that comes to my mind when I see the Umbrella logo, is that there or nearby they may have had a secret lab, it wouldn't be such a crazy idea. And I like that, that they put us to speculate about the story, I have not been able to play it but I have seen many videos and it is true what you say and it is something I've noticed, it is excessively easy, which does not seem very characteristic of a Resident Evil, but still the game is very good, maybe raising the difficulty will be something else, I want to continue to see what this game has to offer.

Sort:  

There's so many things I want to say that I discovered in my next play session but I'm not gonna spoil. I'm super excited to find out what Umbrella has to do with this.