Top 15 Horror Games of All Time That Makes You Pee

in Hive Gaming8 months ago

Prepare to be scared! This is my debut video on YouTube, where I've compiled a list of my all-time favourite horror games. Check this out if you are into horror genre.

My Favourites Are:

  • Dead Space
  • Amnesia: The Dark Descent
  • Alien: Isolation
  • Fatal Frame II: Crimson Butterfly
  • Resident Evil 7: Biohazard
  • Outlast II
  • Visage
  • The Evil Within 2
  • Resident Evil Village
  • SOMA
  • Slender: The Arrival
  • Blair Witch
  • Alan Wake
  • F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin
  • Resident Evil 4

maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

i love to play dead space remake

Me too. The Dead space saga is amazing. I found the remake to be very well done. I liked the graphics and the subtle changes in the story.

I didn't imagine that at the end Nicol was Dr. Cross.

Hopefully 2 and 3 will also get a remake in the future.

Cheers.

Dead space series are legendary, and the remake is well done made. I hope they do it for other titles too

Its great, 💯 try it

I love horror games. I have played a lot of them. But there are always hidden gems. I'm definitely going to watch your video, I bet I get to meet a new one.

Of the ones you mention in the post I have played the complete Dead space saga and also resident evil.

But I'm missing some to try, like Outlast 2. 1 if I played it and I loved it. I remember I spent a lot of scares 😂.

Thanks for your awesome recommendation. Regards.👍👍👍

Outlast 1 and 2 are toooooo scary, i screamed alot playing them 🤣

this is the video I needed, there are games I've never even heard of and they look really good. I should check them out, good post :3

Thank you❤️

Congratulations @rmando! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023
The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!