Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories

in Hive Gaming • 4 years ago

Hello Hivers 👋


InShot_20200827_220941741.jpg


CIRCUS CHARLIE


E667D2837.gif

Source

When I was very little I liked to play with dolls I think it is normal but I do not see how girls today prefer to play with dolls than have some digital fun, at that time technology is not what it is today, but my brothers had a Nintendo NES and they played and played for hours, sometimes I played with them and it seemed very difficult, but this game was so beautiful with those bright colors, this game was Circus Charlie

Cuando era muy pequeña me gustaba jugar con muñecas creo que es lo normal pero no veo como las niñas de ahora prefieran jugar con muñecas que tener alguna diversión digital, en esa época la tecnología no es lo que es hoy día , pero mis hermanos tenían un Nintendo NES y jugaban y jugaban por horas , a veces yo jugaba con ellos y me parecía muy difícil , pero era tan hermoso este juego con esos colores brillantes , este juego era Circus Charlie


circuscharlie_mini.jpg

Source

Surely there were other games I remember Mappy, but Circus Charlie was simple, it was simple, but for me it was a challenge, I still remember when I passed the first level everyone screamed with excitement and I was able to go to the second level that of the apes, very few times I managed exceed this level, I clearly remember how they told me jump! Jump! Until some very fast blue monkeys arrived and killed me and we all laughed, truly one of the most beautiful memories of my childhood.

Seguramente habían otros juegos recuerdo a Mappy , pero Circus Charlie era simple , era sencillo , pero para mi era un reto , todavía recuerdo cuando supere el primer nivel todos gritaban de emoción y pude pasar al segundo nivel el de los simios , muy pocas veces logre superar este nivel , recuerdo claramente como me decían ¡salta! ¡salta! Hasta que llegaban unos monitos azules muy veloces y me mataban y todos reíamos, de verdad uno de los recuerdos mas bellos de mi infancia.


Source

Few times I managed to overcome the second level and I went to a level where the circus player was on some balls and that was impossible for me, I played very little but I liked to share with my family these little moments were very fun.

Pocas veces logre superar el segundo nivel y pasaba a un nivel en donde el cirquero estaba sobre unas pelotas y eso si fue imposible para mi , yo jugaba muy poco pero me gustaba compartir con mi familia estos pequeños ratos eran muy divertidos.


Source

Nowadays video games are very different, personally I play a lot of Mario kart and Mario party but only with friends and family, I think that future generations will not enjoy that magic of yesteryear that you had video games that were simple and fun, I thank him life for having shared with my family these magical games that brought people together and brought out smiles, those of today are quite good, they are very great and fun, but they are very complicated I think that before video games were more accessible I remember that I even played with my mom.

Hoy en día los videojuegos son muy diferentes , personalmente juego mucho Mario kart y Mario party pero solo con amigos y familiares, creo que las generaciones futuras no disfrutaran de esa magia de antaño que tenias los videojuegos que eran sencillos y divertidos , le doy gracias a la vida por haber compartido con mi familia estos juegos mágicos que unían a las personas y sacaban sonrisas , los de hoy en día están bastante bien son muy geniales y divertidos , pero son muy complicados creo que antes los videojuegos eran mas accesibles recuerdo que hasta jugaba con mi mama.

Source


Thank’s for read

Gracias por leer

Sort:  

Recuerdo haber visto ese juego alguna vez pero si te soy sincero nunca lo he podido jugar, se ve bastante bien, un día de estos me gustaría echarle un vistazo.

 4 years ago (edited) 

Hola @angeru64, el juego es algo viejo jaja. Lo jugaba cuando estaba muy chiquita era uno de mis preferidos. A lo mejor por eso no lo conocés
Saludos

 4 years ago  

Uy, este tipo de juegos a pesar de estar diseñados de manera simple, en cuanto a dificultad no lo eran para nada hahaha. Yo recuerdo haber jugado este juego, pero mis recuerdos son muy borrosos. Los juegos clásicos y viejitos poseían una dificultad bastante elevada en comparación a los juegos de hoy. Me encantó tu post.

Hola @perceval, el diseño comparado con los juegos de ahora son otro nivel. Exacto es un juego tan viejo que ya no lo recordamos por eso lo hice para traerle recuerdos a mas de uno.
Gracias por leer. Saludos

I loved circus charlie I could play it for hours, hands down one of my favourite SNES games :)

It's also one of my favorites, haha ​​so we can't forget this game that made us so happy

Oh yes my cousins and I would sleep over at each other’s houses and play this through the night! Can’t remember if I ever finished the game lol I would always die eventually

OMGGGG I forgot that this game existed. I used to play this back when i was a little kid on this console which plugged into my crt tv. You know those 2d consoles which came with the box game cards. Mannnnnn I had even forgotten the name. I recognized it from the pictures. OG game post

If the console is Nitendo NES, I am glad that you will like it and it will bring you such beautiful memories. regards

Congratulations! Your awesome post was curated by our team and featured in our Gaming Curation Report. Keep up the great work and game on!

Thank you

I had never heard of this game until I read your post. It's a very simple game, but it looks like a lot of fun. Your memories orelated to it, are pretty cool @rosz.

Thanks for reading my post, if it's a very old game, that's why you haven't heard it. Regards

It was quite a challenge to go through those rings of fire and when you made it and I thought everything was fine, the game got a little more complicated. I had completely forgotten this game, thanks for bringing it to my memory. Those were good times.

Thanks to you, I'm glad I brought you back memories with this game, greetings

Hola @rosz realmente circus es de esos juegos que no se puden olvidar, el trapecista en pleno espectaculo de circo al que debes ayudar a que su funcion salga perfecta, recuendo los doble aros de fuego.. excelentes memorias

 4 years ago  

Circus Charlie is just a simple, yet entertaining game but it will not last for long. It can provide you with some half hour of fun with the kids. Otherwise, it is not for others if they do not like childish games.

Totalmente este juego era genial, estoy de acuerdo ahora las imágenes y sonidos son de última generación no se pueden comparar sin embargo yo prefiero los juegos de antes jajajajajajaja aún con el sonido midi resultan grandiosos juegos. Los aros de fuego eran la mejor parte 😂😂😂

Un juego que me estreso mucho, sobre todo las partes en donde tenia que saltar entre aros de fuego (siempre fallaba y apretaba el botón antes de tiempo). Creí que lo había olvidado JAJAJAA

Gracias por ayudarme a recordar.