Minetest Battle Between Olu And B0s

in Hive Gaminglast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In the city of neoxian, we normally have giveaways. The giveaways are in three badges. In the evenings we have the minetest giveaways. These days Mr D, the owner of the discord group decides to do the minetest combat where 2 people are paired against each other. Yesterday I had my turn with Xabi but then I forgot to record it. This video is a video of Olujay and B0s in combat.

I was hoping I will get chosen to enter the battle and test out my skills with one of these guys but I was unfortunate. Anyways I wasn’t sad, I was excited cause if I was paired with B0s the likely hood of me winning that match was very low.

Anyways, to the Olujay and B0s match. The match was a competitive one between two guys who are pretty much alike. The difference here was that one of them was using Mobile whiles one of them was using a laptop. The advantage someone has when using pc is miles away from the one who is using a mobile to play the minetest.

I’ve tried minetest on mobile before and I must say it’s pretty hard especially when you have to fight against someone who is using a pc. Your only hope of winning is that the one using the pc has network problems in the middle of the match. When that happens you are sure to win the match easily.

No spoilers, watch the match of the exciting combat between the two guys. I hope you enjoy it.

If you wanna join the minetest server you can hit me up in the comments section for the link to the city of neoxian so that you can join our minetest server and have fun with us.

Thanks for reading.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Minetest gurus🌝. You guys are doing well.

I find the game hard and didn't bother to try it out😂.

Oh you have to try it out. You will enjoy it a lot.

Nibo🚶🚶😂😂

See how they’re running in circles.😂

They are getting into battle mode hehe. Let them breathe hehe.

There’s no time to breathe in battle

For a 2D game, the arena looks pretty nice.🙂

Oh the graphics are cool actually. When you enter at first you wont like it but later on you get used to it and then you wanna play it always.

Congratulations @rubilu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal