Sleeping Dogs Episode 1 - Needing Frames and Taking Names

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


After looking around for games that will run on my laptop I found Sleeping dogs, so I decided to check it out, and after some bug fixing and getting ready I came up with an idea, I will post a video of the gameplay, but sadly the gameplay kinda sucks because I'm not very good at the game or editing and the framerate sucks, but hey! here we are, you'll be the judge!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

shit I still remember when I played this game, its such a good title. have fun man! btw. I'm waiting for more drifting posts!

For me its even better than GTA (yea I know many gta fanboys will hate me now) but thats how it worked for me.

You can expect more drift posts coming up, and yeah the game is great up to now, I'm loving the story.

Congratulations @rx7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!