You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community Contest #2 - What is your greatest video game achievement(s)?

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@ryzeonline/from-pacman-to-hades-i-never-finish-games - This is my entry.

Also, just wanted to say thank you for this. I love this creative contest, and appreciate everyone involved in putting it together! I usually write more than 1200 words, and it was kind of a fun challenge to trim it down and tighten up the copy to fit. I hope you all enjoy it, I had a ball writing it (and make the pictures)!

Wishing all contestants a fun time! 😁 🙏

Sort:  

Cheers! I thought this prompt was a really interesting one to engage the community with. I also wanted to add an extra layer to the contest this time with the word limit. Glad you liked it!

Yes! One of the most interesting gaming-related contests I've come across, tbh. Really caught my attention.

And the word limit helps tighten up people's writing, as well as making curators/reviewers jobs a bit easier, seems like a double-win.

Thanks again, and great job! 🙏