You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elden Ring - Grave Warden Duelist - Dungeon Boss (2nd Attempt)

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Thank! Yeah it's a tiny arena with boss who can swing around a hammer on a chain but luckily I had some magic spells on my side. I'm six months late to this game but I can now see why people loved playing it so much. It's been a while since I enjoyed a game this much -- maybe not since Skyrim or Dragon Age Inquisition. Thanks for checking out my post!

Sort:  

I haven't played the games you mentioned but yeah, enjoy Elden Ring!
The magic spells you're using, I was also using those so they're familiar 😅

 2 years ago  

Thanks! Yeah magic's nice since you don't have to get too close-up lol

Agree! It's made for players like me who will always panic when the enemy comes close 🤣