KOMPETE kartrace victory -3shorts 3speak short

in Hive Gaming3 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


3speak offers the 3short option for a while now. I am not sure if it also works from desktop. This video has been clipped on my twitch channel by @bordel who is a 25% beneficiary on this post.

Kompete is a fun and free to play game. It offers 3 game modes:

  • Blitz Royale
  • Kart Race
  • Social deduction

You can play it on PC or Android and the IOS version is in the works too.
Just download the game and create an account. You can connect your ETH wallet as well should you want that.
Note I have not done that yet and might create a sepparate wallet just for the purpose of interacting with the game.
I am a bit paranoid...

They also have their own token and of course a whitepaper.
https://kompete.game/token
https://modernize-games.gitbook.io/kompete-whitepaper/
I am testing the short function of 3speak with this video and I hope it finds you in good mood and you like the content.
If you want to see more clips like this please leave a comment down below!

Follow me on twitch and like the clips if you want to help me out on web2 :)
Twitch has been a major onboarder to inleo when I can convince my viewers to join.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 10

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sorry just saw that I did not reply to you! Thanks for your comment!

The game Kompete might be worth checking out and I will do just that. Thanks for sharing the idea here. Hope you had a nice weekend.

It is worth a try! Add me as a friend in game, my username is the same!

I think I should be exploring the 3speak features and the platform much more now

This is the first time I’m hearing of the 3shorts options
For short videos or what?

Yes if tou upload a vertical video and it is short, I have not checked if it works though. Edit i will need to see if it hot taken as a short or not can not see in the app rn

Congratulations @solymi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 8000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 9000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List