You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TST Partner Post: TheProfesserf - Gods Unchained New Players' FAQ, Answered! Plus an exclusive interview!

Thanks for this post, I haven't met many Gods Unchained players. Currently it seems to me a well-created game, but with few users, am I wrong?

Sort:  

it's an awesome game! in my humble opinion 😁

as far as player numbers go, we've seen a massive influx over the past few weeks with their new referral program, and the impending launch of Immutable X, which will allow players to buy and sell cards without paying any gas fees. here's an active player chart to illustrate:

EvH7vFPVgAAYjPo.jpeg

if you do end up signing up, feel free to use my ref link/referral code: https://godsunchained.com/learn/spgp?referral=ozlqoaztfk

if you link your Coinbase account, you'll get 20 bucks for completing a few simple missions, and I'll get $5 for the referral! Free money, and it'll give you a taste of what's to come. hope to see you on the ladder!

-cautionfun

Thanks for this reply. interesting that the users have increased