You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spec Ops: The Line Review

in Hive Gaminglast month

This game is excellent imo, maybe not one of the best of games history, but I think the plot and the twist are something we rarely see in a videogame + the war narrative and the consequences of our actions is something that I loved to see in a game, I would give it a 8/10.

  • The game does have multiple languages support, so if you don't know english but have the luck that you speak any of the other supported languages, it's a plus, and I know it's not native but the Turkish mod could help people from Turkey who don't know english.
    image.png

Sorry the pic is in spanish, but the first option is for "Subtiles", even you can swap audio with the last option, so you could play with english audio and spanish subtitles, or in turkish (or other language) with the mod from the image above.
Spec Ops  The Line Screenshot 2024.03.27 - 21.52.29.24.png

Spec Ops  The Line Screenshot 2024.03.27 - 21.59.02.50.png

Sort:  

That's very cool man, sorry for the late reply. I agree with the plot twist of the game. It was unexpected. Well, since I know English and I finished the game already idk if I would start over 😂

 last month  

No worries

I finished the game already idk if I would start over 😂

That's not my intention haha, but I wanted to add the fact that the game does have subtitles in case anyone that could be interested in the game and not playing it because of the "lack" of subtitles, that's all!