You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Straw Plays] God of War - Part One (Release Day)

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Nicee dude I was gonna look all this information up but I guess this explains most of it. I was kinda confused at first because I don't know the story of the previous games but I do know a bit about Greek and Norse mythology so hearing that the Stranger was sent by Odin I was like "what? why is Kratos in Midgard lol". I didn't know that he wiped the other gods or any of that though so that's good to know.

Also yeah I already felt like damn am I really fighting this thing with the first "boss" monster.

The game is really beautiful so far and I can already tell I am going to love the story.

Hahah dude what happened there. "take"

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Kratos was bloodthirsty in every sense of the word and wiped out basically everything in his previous games. Here he's a bit older, but that doesn't mean he's not still a really strong character. (In Norse mythology, the oldest gods are the strongest, so...)

I look forward to the next chapters dude, I know you will love the whole game :P

Hahah dude what happened there. "take"

XDDDD nice edit skills

Haha yeah lol