You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost Light on PC is Actually Good, Believe it or Not

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I have it on both devices, both smartphone and pc, I find it great how light the game is on pc as I still have an intel HD Graphics 4600 toaster, sometimes I switch from one to the other device haha, and the truth is that I do not have the feeling of having encountered real players because of how easy the game was for me, but I still think it's a very good game, I haven't played Escape from Tarkov, so I'd say it's a bit similar to MGSVTPP, maybe it's more similar than I think, I haven't played Lost Light that much, but just for this review I owe Hive a Lost Light gameplay haha.

Sort:  

It took a few hours before I started encountering players. They're fairly easy to discern from the bots both in look, behavior and especially name. Looking forward to that gameplay!