You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to play dCity

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I also have a D.City - but I also found it pretty confusing to setup so I got it to the point where it was a small but at least slightly profitable city and then left if. But I've also this week just got to the point of holding 1 million sim (from buying it - not from my citys income!) - so maybe I should look at my city again... hmmmm...

Sort:  

Great work on the 1m SIM! Fingers crossed you can win some good prizes! It does take some thought and I hope I can get to a good place with my city! !PGM !CTP

Yeah I'll let you know if I get any further with mine too!

Nice one. I'm back from holidays at the weekend so will catch you Monday night! 🎵🎵🎵

Oh awesome - will be great to 'see' you!

!PIZZA !ALIVE