You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plague Inc Part 2 - Finally beating the Shadow Plague

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Looks like you are playing this on PC? Which I didn't even realise was a thing I played it on my phone years ago - definitely a good one for a bit of relatively short term fun (for a strategy game that is! - My trouble is I really like strategy, but most in that genre are gigantic time sinks!)

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Absolutely! It's such a fun game and the PC version is just as great as the mobile version (I have both).

I looove strategy games and am really excited by grand strategy. One of my favorite games is the Crusader Kings franchise. I just don't have the time to sink into them the way I used to!

!PIZZA

Never played any Crusader Kings but if I find myself with a load of time I'll check it out!

Have you played Stellaris? Can't get much more grand than that!

!PIZZA