A Cheating Lap: Forza 5 Horizon!

in Hive Gaming8 months ago
Authored by @Technicalside

Coconut killer.png

HGC_Banner.png

Well Hello There Fellow Gamers And Hivers!

Oh Yes! The Infamous "SS3 FCG Outlaw Canyon!" the one that I jut simply could not beat! Still technically if you think about it!

Now I'm going to be blunt straight off the bat here with everyone, just so that there is no confusion abut anything I am man enough to put it out there! LAUGHS! Most would likely not have even noticed!

But I think I might have cheated, no no wait, I have cheated, at-least in any logical manner!


There we go! The one "Eventlab" event that I just couldn't win!

The one where you win the Dodge Challenger, yeah I know I have one but it was never about the car in the first place!

Screenshot 2024-02-08 055031.png


Back At The Scene Of Remourse!

I actually really dreaded this! This was before I even knew I could have a cheat attack race! So finding myself back there with nothing but the wits I have left and my trusty pumped up SkyLine!w

I am not proud of it at all trust me! But if it really was cheating the game would have banned me, right?

Screenshot 2024-02-08 055426.png


No Hand Me Downs!

Nah this isn't how we do things around here! Not at all!

If you want to see me cheat just to see me cheat you have to earn it! If you want to see me cheat so that you could cheat! Nah you've got to earn it!

Although I can tell you the time in the video where I first realized it!

It was somewhere around 05:15 all the while going around a lovely corner like this!

Screenshot 2024-02-08 060132.png


In My Defence!

I did try, not very long but I did at the very least have the old college try swing at the whole bloody thing!

There was a point where I thought "Heck I must have learned something" when I started catching up with the cars infront of me!
That was until I did something damned stupid, like usual that causes me to crash! Or get delayed! Laughs! Life!

Screenshot 2024-02-08 060102.png


Remember To Keep On Gaming Like You've Only Got One Life Left!


Enjoy The Video


Dated 08/02/2024

To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

Sort:  

Haha, it looks like the SS3 FCG Outlaw Canyon had you pulling out all the stops Honesty is always appreciated, and who hasn't gotten a little creative in gaming for the win? :D and that "cheat attack" sounds intriguing, the challenge of conquering it legit is definitely more rewarding at the end.

By the way, it's very nice see you using that Skyline GT-R34, a true JDM classic (y).

Regards, mate.

Oh yes 😅 doing it the legit way would be so much more rewarding! It's done now though but I might head back there soon and give it another go!!

A true JDM classic YEAH!!!

!BEER
!PIZZA

Love the drift on your first pass at 4:06. That move you pulled at 5:23 though 😄

I went to check those turns out, glad you liked them bud! The move st 5:23... 🫠😉 laughs

You're welcome. Good evening.

Nunca fui amante de los juegos de carrer, he probado varios pero nunca termine por jugar tantas horas asi que aprecio poder vera alguien másque juega bien y disfruta este tipo de entregas. A veces no queda otra que ser astuto para ganar.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@technicalside(1/5) tipped @paultactico2