A Race Like No Other!

in Hive Gaming29 days ago
Authored by @Technicalside

Coconut killer.png

HGC_Banner.png

Well Hello There Fellow Gamers And Hivers!


Some Wack Stuff!

Well I was out there once again doing the most stupid stuff I possibly can!

Saying it is wack is for sure an understatement! I took an AMG Mercedes and threw that thing on the roughest terrain I could get on my way to the destination! Yeah I decided to shoot straight for it with this Mercedes! No following the road or rules or road rules!

We are officially the bandits of the sever! Ain't no one that can catch me now!

What better way to warm up than warming up on the surface that I am going to be plowing on?

Screenshot 2024-05-22 190043.png


It Was Destined To Be!

Now this is what I went out looking for when I decided to hit it out with a car this low!

I got stuck halfway to the destination! Thankfully I did manage to get out of the tangle I managed to get myself in!

Trust me it was a real mission but I've had worse... Oh so much worse!
This was a fiddle!

Screenshot 2024-05-22 190443.png


Screenshot 2024-05-22 190614.png


I made it! Barely!
Battered and Bruised but I made it!

Screenshot 2024-05-22 190701.png


New Race And New Cars!

Well since this was a new race I've hit up I decided to hit it in something new!

Actually I just wanted to get the best pick for this surface and racing theme... Don't want to hit the dirt road with something as low as the AMG again! The last time I did that I lost the lead!

Ended up losing the race because of my decisions! Well not this time folks!

Screenshot 2024-05-22 190826.png


A Master At The End!

I really think this might become my regular Offroading vehicle!

I am in deep with this ride! I think I might add a nice set off wheels on it aswell and have it popped up with some rally racing suspension!

What could do more than this?

Here's the thing! Even if I don't win everytime with it at-least I know that I've rocked it out and had the most fun I could ever have!

Screenshot 2024-05-22 191138.png


Remember To Keep On Gaming Like You've Only Got One Life Left!




To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

Sort:  
 28 days ago  

Poor car, it always gets smashed hahaha

It does! It's a wreckage after every race! Luckily the cheque in the game never runs dry 🤣🤣🤣

Congratulations @technicalside! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP