You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow of Mordor Review

in Hive Gaming6 months ago

Okay okay okay, is this free to play? It looks free to play...

I'd have to agree with you on Gollum...it would not be the same,heck if Gollum isnt there its not Lord Of The Rings!

I bought the books a few months ago and hell seeing this, okay well I've seen it before but I haven't actually seen game play footage...the graphics looks fairly greay if you ask me and the fact that it is open world really grabbed my attention.

I might actually try this out if it's free or very cheap!!

!PIZZA

Sort:  

The game is not free, but there is a big discount right now. I think it's $3.50. It's not too expensive, right? I'm glad you like it man, I hope you buy it and at least try it. Here is the link: https://store.steampowered.com/app/241930/Middleearth_Shadow_of_Mordor/

Ooooohhhhh I need to go grab it then! Lezs then R80 I cant buy anything in this country for under a R100 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣