The Circuit De Mulege: It Was Best To Avoid

in Hive Gaming15 days ago
Authored by @Technicalside

Coconut killer.png

HGC_Banner.png

Well Hello There Fellow Gamers And Hivers!


Gunning The Circuit De Mulege GP!

Now this one is without a doubt a really bad one! This time I really mean it, I didn't even come close to winning and it wasn't like I made only one or two mistakes! The entire thing was a mistake!

I suppose that's what you get for not playing the game for quite a few days and then jumping straight into it with a race that counts! I should have went to wreck my car a couple of times first!

It's also not like I knew the car that I bought just for that race! Imagine doing that and losing at the end! Hectic!
I do know I don't like Jaguar anymore! At-least not their sluggish part of it all!

Screenshot 2024-05-03 174930.png


It's A Tell From The Start!

There's no denying the fact that once you set your foot down on the gas pedal you know what the vehicle will do!

I felt that! I really felt that this Jaguar was one lazy ass hunk of metal rubber and glass! I mean seriously! I'd expect more from Jaguar but then again they are solely built for driving pleasure but they didn't please me at all!

I am probably not the target audience, who figured!

Screenshot 2024-05-03 175105.png


Nothing But A Developer!

Now when it comes down to that I do believe that the bloaks who built the game did their research! Tracks aren't just built they are planned and designed ahead of time... they didn't just take some kiddo's scramblings and make one!

Now therefor it seems that not any bloke out there can design race tracks! All of these custom race tracks has this weird feeling to it... almost as if just before you gained that satisfying speed you have to brake hard for the next corner. It really isn't fun!

Oh on this one I spun out twice out of thrice rounds! At-least not the third! Not this DonkeY!

Then again I can't blame other people for me failing at the track now can I?

Screenshot 2024-05-03 175342.png


Still A Bit Of Luck!

There is always a brighter side and today it was this wheelspin! Well I'd have gotten it either way because I leveled up but I see it as a reward for this brutal loss I just experienced!

It was bad it was really bad! I doubt anyone would find any pleasure in watching that cancer grow!

Heck it's been a really long time since I last drove that crap!

Screenshot 2024-05-03 175644.png


Remember To Keep On Gaming Like You've Only Got One Life Left!


To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

Sort:  

Love the racing in the gameplay bro1 definitely driving on PC is extremely relaxed xD

It is extremely relaxed! Although that race was a total failure to say the least!!

Yeah hahaha i see ;)