The Misuse And Abuse Of My Drift Car!

in Hive Gaminglast month (edited)
Authored by @Technicalside

Coconut killer.png

HGC_Banner.png

Well Hello There Fellow Gamers And Hivers!


Always Up For A Drift Event!

Well yeah! Why wouldn't anyone always be up for a drift event!

It's ya boi Coco in his blue and pimped out BMW hitting the tar streets with those slicks! Ready to set the world on fire with spitting rubber!

It probably has an event rolling out everyday, a couple I think but I rarely play this game and when I do it's short bursts of 10-20 min plays.
So when I see the Forzathon event circle on the map I am on it like donkey kong!

Screenshot 2024-03-27 181408.png


A Whole Bunch Of Well Drifting.

I'll keep this one short and cut it to the point of the bone.

The main thing I did was drifting and that was it, about 20% of the time I hunted for skill stunts meaning even just a 180 turn around counts, even just pulling the hand brake counts.

But most of the time it was going sideways and not in a bad way, in a very great and fun filled way!

Screenshot 2024-03-27 181739.png


The Damage Is Immense!

Fortunately the insurance will sort all of that out no biggy!

Laughs well not really but yeah it is a game!

Okay so all the dents and paints that is missing from the car? Can I explain that?
Well sure!
It's part of the game isn't it?

Well in truth I don't really care that much about hitting stuff when doing the drifts, infact hitting stuff adds to the bonus points so yeah I do want those wreckings!

I have to say I didn't think that the paint would continuously deteriorate... The more I drove the more paint I lost! I can't even begin to think how hard this game must be when you add mechanical damage! I'd blow motors like it was going out of style.

Screenshot 2024-03-27 181557.png


Remember To Keep On Gaming Like You've Only Got One Life Left!


To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

Sort:  

Love the Drift and drift photo bro! nice gameplay too