Exode Update! And My Awesome Planet!

in Hive Gaming3 years ago


Use my referral link https://exodegame.com?ref=dc776f1 referral code at dc776f1 when buying your starter packs and we will both get alpha boosters, and you will get a chance to have a planet spawn close to mine 🚀

Exode


I will not be going over the specifics of Exode today you will find all game creator link in the post by jacob I linked at the top, but I will be sharing with you my New Planet I found with the newest update!


2021.12.07-22.34 (2).png


After what felt like a crucible run of trail by fire, involving thieving bandits beating my crew to death through multiple attempts at loading cargo during my evacuation because I didn't bring a gun I finaly just sent every crew memeber I had to go find any lawnmower sized gas can they could, scattered around the ship. Luckily after 6 or 7 people taking their sweet time refueling and getting my hyperdrive going, while we were under heavy fire from alien ships. I sent it and got out of there. After we got out of Warp I sent out a scan and there she was.


2021.12.07-22.56 (2).png


Gitty as a fat man with a box of twinkies I checked how lethal this venture would be


2021.12.07-23.55_01 (2).png
I like those odds


My Planet now in view, I can finaly see it. and I do believe she is a gold mine boys look at this beauty.


2021.12.08-00.10_02 (2).png
Never ending days so that the party dosen't stop. No immediate threats apon arival, Ocean region, Luxurious jungle for my resorts. Always a perfect temperature for my guests and thats not all!


2021.12.08-00.09_01 (2).png
Mining zones for some nice Hauls


2021.12.08-00.10_01 (2).png
It is a jungle planet, so you will never run out of plant life to descover!


2021.12.08-06.14 (2).png

2021.12.08-06.14_01 (3).png


I am really pleased with this update, and I'm very excited for the updates rolling out in the following weeks, like I said at the beginning use my referral code dc776f1 when buying a starter pack and you should get a planet near this beauty and some alpha packs. I hope to see you planetside! and to see my boy @marshmellowman get a good planet.

Sort:  

Congratulations @theclasser1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day

@wesket42 Exode Referral link 👍

@rookiewinner Exode referral link