God Of War 3 Remastered (4k+HDR) Full Gameplay PS5

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hello All Gamers.

As you all know that God of war Ragnarok us just one month away and it’s so much hyped game that I don’t have a need to explain it to you.

So I think now is the best time to experience the game that make God of war, a superhit franchisee

Yes, I am talking about God of war 3

And I know this game needs no explanation because the mere boss fights we get in this game are the best of best. I played in the PlayStation games in last five years.

So Let’s Have. Look And Feel The Wraith Of Lord Kratos 🔥🔥

Thanks for watching guys.

A5FCC4E6-2322-46C7-B34C-39C2DF0CA947.png

Sort:  

Damn this game is sick! Very high quality gameplay

Nice to see you here buddy. 🔥🔥 i loved this game. Took me 6+ Hours to play non stop 👀

Love this series! After watching it, I can't wait to have some free time to smash some guys.

!1UP

image.png

Yup this is the holy grail of gaming

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @kwskicky!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
____
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.