You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Plays] League of Legends

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

I was wandering through your blog one night and saw this post, but I said "ok, I'll sleep and tomorrow I'll comment on this, it's funny to see acid playing Lux" here I am, 2 days later.

I've known for years that you've played LoL sometimes, but I had no idea you were so... not so good. Do you play on the NA server? I could join and we play in bot lane something like Morgana and Lux (I promise you will laugh too much with that duo).

I was watching your YouTube channel and saw the video about Reddit, I really laughed a lot with that one XD

Sort:  

EU and yeah i'm really not good, I've mainly only played vel'koz and this was after a 2 year break so give me a break :p

 3 years ago  

Vel'Koz is too difficult a champion for me, you must be a professional mathematician/physicist to calculate the geometry of each of the skills (as they are all skill-shots)

and saw the video about Reddit

lol which one is that?

 3 years ago  

lol which one is that?

This one, enjoy

That's the socks Justin Sun hired for his Twitter after.

 3 years ago  

What a disappointing "investor"