You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is strange TRUE COLORS

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I have to admit that the game looks spectacular, I didn't remember Life is Strange this way. I don't know why Alex's face reminds me of a character from another game, I understand that True Colors is not a DLC but a separate game, right?

I always found the Butterfly Effect interesting, it was thanks to the base game that I came across this term and I've always found it a rather fascinating subject. That the flapping of a butterfly can cause a tornado is something quite... crazy XD.

Sort:  

Hahahaha I also feel that Alex's face reminds me of a character, but I don't know who, I think it's a DLC I'm not sure.
About butterfly effect, it is a really complicated and profound theme, I feel admiration for these things and since I understood its meaning, I relate it to all the decisions I make in my life.

Thanks for comment 😊