Un clásico inolvidable / An unforgettable classic [ESP]/[ENG]

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Hola hive lectores, me da mucho gusto saludarlos de nuevo, este post es sobre un juego, a mi parecer uno de los mas grandes, con el cual pase horas y horas de gran diversión. Se trata de Crash Bandicoot. Es una pena que los jóvenes de este tiempo no conozcan este gran juego.

Hello hive readers, I am very happy to greet you again, this post is about a game, in my opinion one of the greatest, with which I spent hours and hours of great fun. It's about Crash Bandicoot. It is a pity that the young people of this time do not know this great game

12.png

Crash Bandicoot, fue uno de los mejores juegos en su tiempo, muchos llegaron a pasar horas y horas de completa diversión con este personaje tan peculiar. Su modo de juego simple pero atractivo lo hacia increíble. El carisma loco del Crash conquisto los corazones de los gamer.

Crash Bandicoot, was one of the best games in its time, many got to spend hours and hours of complete fun with this peculiar character. Its simple but attractive gameplay made it incredible. The crazy charisma of Crash conquered the hearts of the gamer.

13.png

Les trago este post porque la verdad amo este juego, la verdad extraño a Crash. Hace una semana lo encontré en mi pc (le estaba haciendo mantenimiento), y fue como un ¡wow! Les confieso que pase toda la noche jugandolo recordando viejos tiempos. Tantos buenos momentos.

I buy this post because I really love this game, I really miss Crash. A week ago I found it on my pc (I was doing maintenance on it), and it was like a wow! I confess that I spent the whole night playing it remembering old times. So many good times.

15.png

Cual niño con un dulce, disfrutando el juego, llegue a divagar. Se imaginan un Crash para Ps5? A cuantos no les gustaría esta idea. Si eres amante de los juegos clásicos sabes a lo que me refiero. Pero eso es solo un pensamiento de un gran fan. Nuestro gran amiguito siempre estará con nosotros.

Which child with a sweet, enjoying the game, gets to ramble. Can you imagine a Crash for Ps5? How many would not like this idea. If you are a lover of classic games you know what I mean. But that's just a big fan's thought. Our great little friend will always be with us.

16.png

Un héroe sin capa, de color naranja, pantalones jeans cortos y unos zapatos convers rojos. Con esto me despido queridos amigos, esperando que este pequeño post les traiga gratos recuerdos.

A hero without a cape, in orange, short jeans and red convers shoes. With this I say goodbye dear friends, hoping that this little post brings back fond memories.

Gracias por su atención. Si no te gusto el post, cuéntame que no te gusto. Ayúdame con tu critica constructiva.

Thanks for your attention. If you didn't like the post, tell me you didn't like it. Help me with your constructive criticism

bannr list.jpg

ME PUEDES CONSEGUIR EN ESTAS REDES SOCIALES

Iraldo gimenez (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @tottylive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project