Super Animal Royale Daily Dub #12

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Welcome back to another episode of Daily Dub. Where I will upload a solo or duo win everyday (until well I start being terrible at the game again).

Day 12

Enjoy the gameplay and I'll see you tomorrow.

Super Animal Royale is a free game available on all major consoles and PC: https://animalroyale.com/

My Social Links:
Hive
Twitter
Youtube
Instagram

Sort:  

I've got to say, you're quite good at this game.
If it were me in the final five, I would have probably killed myself with a grenade by accident 😅

honestly, I have done that a few times.

You're really good at this game. Look at the other players dying when they face you.
The carl coins, are then soldable? is it a play 2 earn game?

No the carl coins can only be used for the in game shop (cosmetics) and cant be transferred or sold.

Oh I see. thanks for the confirmation.