THIS IS THE END (Stray Lets Play Final Part)

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I want to thank all of you for the support and engagement since I started this Stray Let's Play Series.

I finished the story in about 2 days, so I didn't want to keep dragging this out with just 1 video a day for nearly a month.

Final Part.png

Thanks for stopping by, if you enjoyed the video consider leaving an upvote

My Social Media Links:
Hive
Twitter
Youtube
Instagram

Sort:  

I have read a bit about the game and one of the comments I have seen is that the game is short, luckily I think it has enough quality to excuse its length.

I mean I managed to finish all the side missions/quests and the main story in about 8.5 hours in game time and the game even has a trophy for finishing the story in under 2 hours(which I started a fresh game to try to get a few times already and have failed). For reference the game has a total of 12 chapters.

That being said, it has that chill, play at your own pace vibe that most games I play such as far cry, cod, destiny, etc lack and was a pleasant surprise that has wanted me to keep playing it even after collecting all the items, memories and finishing the story.

So many previous of this game and they are making me want to play this game asap. I need to get to it soon.
How much time you needed to get to the final part? And how did you like the storyline? Is it worth the hype?

It took about 8.5 hours (I did all the side quests and collected all the items along the way). If you go strictly for main story you can probably finish it in under 3 hours.

Storyline was actually very good, almost surprising that the creators were able to make a serious emotionally invested story out of it.

As for the hype, completely depends on your type of gaming. If you like chill slow paced but short story games with lots of random fun things to do then this is definitely worth it.

Hey thanks for the explanation.
I think I will like it as I'm someone who likes storylines the most.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tuckerjtruman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more