You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Necrobouncer - Simple, addictive, good and fun [EN-ES]

in Hive Gaminglast year

This genuinely looks great, and it's definitely going my wishlist! I love the style and the graphics remind me of games like Nuclear Throne and Enter the Gungeon, which were fantastic in their own right. I highly recommend them if you haven't played them all ready!

What really stands out is how each room has its own gimmick on top of the hectic run and gun shenanigans. Plus, I always like a good upgrade tree haha

Great read and can't wait to try this out for myself!!

Sort:  
 last year  

I didn't know nuclear throne, it's true that they are very similar. Surely if you liked that one, this one will get you hooked. The theme of the costumes and abilities is great 😄.