You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Desktop PC - Organize Your Space

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Really thanks for this post! I need something like that in my day! because I change my setup a few days ago and I don't have completely organized my things yet. Now I can take some good ideas here! I try to improve with the things I have. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Bro~
This blog post was made just for people like you man!!~ I am glad I been able to give you even a tad bit of inspiration. :)

I see so many really nice looking photos of PC totally customized and decked out but to me they dont look realistic. It was way too much like installed just for a studio shot for Instagram ads... I kinda wanted to break that and show how just normal people do it~ and I moved it around a lot!!!

Cheers!!!

Thanks Bro really help me and it's really inspirational too. Keep make content like that!! This is a good background theme for the Creators world

Hey man~ its folks like you who brings up the joy in posting. Its inspiration you get and I feel even more motivated to make more and improve. :) You made my day homie. Thanks