Sort:  

oh O.O damn i thought we done with psu plus. that means u renewed your psplus did i miss that post lol.

yes, I reupped the subscription but I am not longer going to blaze through games in a badly contrived concept of playing all of them. There just isn't enough time!

haha i always felt like u had a lot of time before when u were at the trying every psplus game phase :P. It's ok tho this more healthy way to share games now and playing quality games haha. no need to waste time with those weird not so good games on psplus

yeah, it doesn't take a very long time to realize that most of what they put on there for "free" is trash.

HAHA honestly some of the games u shared last time on the psplus were weird . like that bee game. YUP there's the saying. you get what you pay for and in some cases u dont but xD that's another story lol

yeah i felt a bit stupid reviewing a lot of those games. I'm happy to put that bee-hind me. It seemed like a good idea that would be fun at the time but as it turns out it just kind of killed my love for gaming. I will not do that again!

nah its not stupid. I thought it was good! saw some games i prob would neverl ook into myself xD. there needs to be like a post where it goes reviewing games with bad reviews lol