You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Maker Project: Dr. Stone - How I create my own game based on the Anime Dr. Stone - Part 002 (EN+DE)

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Thank you^^
I will try to change the used tilesets in the future. The art itself will be changed and I try to do it closer to the anime and there will be also original pictures from the anime for some scenes.
I added "**" to the languages. To write the post 2 times cause of using different languages is no option. I got trouble from the Admins/Moderators of Peakd.com in the past cause of that.
Good to know about that Game Maker program but I don't want to change it because I have more then only that project and Game Maker is the main Name of all this projects. The biggest of my Project you can also find here is Project Pokemon Amethyst (EN+DE) also from the same project line but created with RPG Maker XP. In the post itself on the beginning I also wrote It is created with RPG Maker MV.

Sort:  

Oh, I understand about the game maker part then...

" The art itself will be changed and I try to do it closer to the anime and there will be also original pictures from the anime for some scenes."

Nice, just make sure to not overstep your limits too much with copyright.

"To write the post 2 times cause of using different languages is no option. I got trouble from the Admins/Moderators of Peakd.com in the past cause of that."

Thanks for telling me, I didn't know that... Another way is to put the other languages in quotes, but I understand. Good Luck~