You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Makers RPG Maker XP - Project Pokemon Amethyst 17 (EN+DE)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Thank you^^
This project I make with no hackroom. I knwo some of them but there I have way not this potential like the program and scripts I use^^
That project had from beginning like 20% and I make everything by myself, not like with a hackroom where you only edit a 100% finished game. The 20% is because, thanks to the fanbase (Pokeomn Essentials) with some scripts, example maps with example events, the Pokemon-System itself and the most of all grafics like the Pokemons, Trainers and so on. So I build the game based on this resources, do every map by myself, create every encounter, trainer, item and so on and I translate the whole game from english into german. So it's a extremely big project and with my posts here I show everyone how to do this like an accurately description, which can help the others to make there own Pokemon game.