You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community Daily Curation Project - 14/11/2022

in Hive Gaminglast year

Good report!

The truth is that I've never had a preference for consoles. I remember I was given a PS1 when I was 5 or 6 years old. From there at 8 years old my parents bought a home computer. I think I ended up being a PC user hahaha.

The Xbox always seemed to be a very cool console, I played "GTA: San Andreas" and "Jaws" when I was a kid. I the Nintendo 64 I remember it as something retro updated with titles like "the legend of Zelda", "Mario 64", and "Pokémon: stadium" which were "high seriousness" titles as we say here. So they were very serious games, you had to take them seriously. Very good stories, very good content, and all single-player except Pokémon with its fun minigames and 1vs1 battles. Without a doubt, the Nintendo 64 games were out of this world. A true video game console.

Each console gives you a different and cool experience with its titles. But I definitely ended up being a PC game user.