You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assassin's Creed: Valhalla - It's going to be a blood bath

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Oh man, I've been a fan of Assassin's Creed since the first game came out, even though I haven't played all of them I've been pretty consumed with their franchise, not just the games, but also the comics and their books. The world of AC is quite wide and too beautiful, I envy that you can play Valhalla, I hope I can play it too some day, I will be aware of the content you upload from it.

Sort:  

Ya. I think I missed out on some pretty cool games by not playing this franchise. I am looking forward to getting more into it now. I hope you can play this one soon as well. It seems like it is going to be epic.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.