Anime hit with my favorite free fire game

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hello guys hope everyone is fine today I am here with my free fire game video.Here's today's video. It's a class squad Ranke video. It's four of us playing opposite teams and we win. The rules of the game I'll discuss below.
Now I will discuss with you how to play Class Squad.
First we form a team with four friends then play and play with whom on the opposite side they are unknown to me.At the start of the game we buy music for the first round with that giving us 500 rupees.The first round gives us 500 rupees in which we buy songs first then if we give the round then we get thirteen hundred rupees or like 200 rupees so with that we sing the next time song but in the next round it gives more money if this continues the first winner wins.

This is my video from my YouTube channel, I have given the link here. If you like my game then definitely visit my channel by clicking this link and see what kind of game I am presenting to you.

I am currently sitting at home from my job, most of the time I spend my time playing games because it is not possible to spend time at home because I don't have a wife at home 😭😭. I played this game with my friends this afternoon and tried to play this game regularly. Because I am currently addicted to this song though. This is not a bad thing. I will stop playing again when I go to work. Among you, I am writing so far today and finishing my writing. See you later with a new game.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zihad11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!