Transplant a Cretona/ Trasplante una Cretona

in HiveGardenlast year



clf0eswlk00g87nsz0ivrax96_Snapchat-557835123_1.webp
clf0etl1w00iq15sz85scckz3_IMG_20230220_085716_134.webp
clf0etpvd00id9fszbsi0dkeu_IMG_20230220_085722_616.webp
clf0euf9700gn1pszb18qd6yr_IMG_20230220_085729_641.webp
clf0eun8g00ha5dsz4szr44x8_IMG_20230220_085727_036.webp
clf0ev7ng00hn6ksz7ng8cyer_IMG_20230220_085724_505.webp
clf0evfbc00iqbdsz5rjwf0ty_IMG_20230308_110953_529.webp
clf0evvh100jb92szeaem4dhy_IMG_20230308_111004_061.webp
clf0evxb000hd5dsz9vmdc3i8_IMG_20230308_151820_073.webp

20200804_153359_0000.png

Hello friends garden lovers, I hope that you and your plants are very well, I come here to share some good news, as I told you in my last publication in this community, my mother passed away on January 31 of this year, the five days following her death were of diligences, the death certificate, papers, payments in the cemetery, moving the body, looking for the ashes, in short, so many things that I forgot or rather then I remembered to go to see her plants.

In that publication, I told you that her plants looked sad that some of them would be taken by my sister, in fact she already took some of them and others remained under my custody, and it seems a lie that my mother's departure inspired me to love and preserve more the plants to such an extent that I was very angry to see that one of the plants I had in one of the common areas of the building was stolen, so the most striking from my perception and that had the size and a suitable pot I took them up to the window of what was her room with the purpose of protecting them and taking care of them more easily.

On the other hand, with the purpose of decorating and brightening up the house a little more, I bought some pots to transplant some plants, among them a colorful cretona that was already tight in the improvised pot that my mother had made with the bottom of a soda bottle.

I'm sorry I can't share with you the process, but I'll be honest when I set out to do some gardening, I forget to take my phone and just concentrate and enjoy what I'm doing, as it allows me to remember what my mother taught me about plants, watching and caring for something she loved so much seems to me a wonderful way to not only remember her but also to honor her.

Some time ago I discovered that I enjoy green plants more, in short those that do not give flowers, I have plans to have some climbers at home and give my living room and home in general a fresher, greener environment, mentioning this made me remember that when I showed some of my ideas to a neighbor, she told me that if she did something similar in her house she would feel in Jumanji, hahaha, I really do not care, because I believe that nature gives us relaxation and freshness, so I want that in my home.

These first pots that I acquired as I mentioned was to place what will be the first of some of the plants indoors, this cretona as well as the jade that is near it, are in my setup, is the space in which I usually do in my publications for HIVE, having a couple of plants in this space, for me is a beautiful touch, so I bought a couple of pots alike, but of different shades (blue and gray) to plant these plants, but as I mentioned I think a third one is needed, I read your recommendations to see what you propose.

Finally, I will share in another publication the pictures of my mother's orchid plant, which bloomed again, this is a reason of joy for me, because I am taking care of something that she loved and defended fiercely, her plants, thank you for coming here to read me, a hug and see you in a future publication.

20200804_161402_0000.png

Hola amigos amantes de la jardinera, espero que tantos ustedes como sus plantas están muy bien, vengo por acá a compartir algunas buenas noticias, como les comente en mi última publicación en esta comunidad, mi madre falleció el 31 de enero de este año, los cinco días siguientes a su muerte fueron de diligencias, el acta de defunción, papeles, pagos en el cementerio, trasladar el cuerpo, buscar las cenizas, en fin, tantas cosas que olvide o mejor dicho luego fue que recordé ir a ver sus plantas.

En esa publicación, les comenté que sus plantas lucían tristes que algunas se les llevaría mi hermana, en efecto ya se llevó unas y otras quedaron bajo mi custodia, y parece mentira que la partida de mi madre me haya inspirado querer y conservar más las plantas a tal punto que me dio mucho coraje ver que se robaron una de las que tenía en una de las áreas comunes del edificio, así que las más llamativas desde mi percepción y que tenían el tamaño y una maceta adecuada las subí a la ventana de la que fue su habitación con el propósito de resguardarlas cuidarlas más fácilmente.

Por otra parte, con el propósito de decorar y alegrar un poco más la casa, compré unas macetas para trasplantar algunas plantas, entre ellas una cretona de colores que se veía que ya apretada en la maceta improvisada que mi madre había realizado con la parte baja de una botella de refresco.

Lamento no poder compartir con ustedes el proceso, pero les seré sincera cuando me dispongo para hacer un poco de jardinería, me olvido de llevar mi teléfono y simplemente me concentro y disfruto de lo que estoy haciendo, ya que me permite recordar lo que mi madre me enseñaba de las plantas, velar y cuidar algo que ella tanto amaba me parece una manera maravillosa no solo de recordarla también de honrarla.

Hace ya algún tiempo descubrí que disfruto más de las plantas en verde, en pocas palabras de las que no dan flores, tengo planes para tener en casa algunas trepadoras y darle a mi sala y hogar en general un ambiente más fresco, más verde, mencionar esto me hizo recordar que al mostrarle algunas de mis ideas a una vecina, me dijo que si ella en su casa hacia algo similar se sentiría en Jumanji, jajaja, la verdad no me importa, pues creo que la naturaleza nos brinda relax y frescura, así que yo quiero eso en mi hogar.

Estas primeras macetas que adquirí como ya mencione era para colocar lo que será las primeras de algunas de las plantas en interiores, esta cretona al igual que el jade que está cerca de ella, están en mi setup, es el espacio en el que suelo realizar en mis publicaciones para HIVE, el tener un par de plantas en este espacio, para mí es toque bellísimo, así que compre un par de macetas iguales, pero de distintos tonos (azul y gris) para sembrar estas plantas, pero como mencione creo hace falta una tercera, leo sus recomendaciones a ver que proponen.

Finalmente, les compartiré en otra publicación las fotografías de como la planta de Orquídeas de mi madre, la cual volvió a florecer, esto para mí es un motivo de alegría, pues, estoy cuidando algo que allá amaba y defendía fieramente, sus plantas, gracias por pasar por acá a leerme, un abrazo y hasta una próxima publicación.

Own photos, taken with Infinix Zero X Neo/ Fotos propias, tomadas con Infinix Zero X Neo


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @actioncats ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator semarekha & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3

You're welcome. Keep up the great work.

Sorry to hear about your mother and my condolences albeit it's a bit too late. Too bad that one of your plants was stolen and it's a great idea to keep some of them indoors.

Your transplanted Cretona is looking good and adds color to your personal space :) I think your idea of giving your living room a bit more green and fresher look is brilliant even when your neighbors say it would feel like she's in a jungle, lol!

All the best to you on your gardening plans and may all those that you plant will thrive well :)

!LUV

Thank you very much for your words of condolences, for that theft I preferred to bring home the most striking and if I will show you how my house is filled with greenery and becomes jumanji and I happy, hahaha.

You're very welcome :)

Haha! I'm excited already to see how your house will turn out when you do finish decorating it with plants and ornamentals😅

 last year  

You just gave me the idea that I could also put a plant on my computer table. Good evening!

I'm glad you wish to see some plant, too, in your workspace.

 last year  

This plant is really ideal for indoor and we have also here too before but my cats just hide in it lol ..hihi so my grandma planted it outside.
We called that plant Mayana here.

Here we have them in different colors and shapes on their leaves, and the truth is that if my cats attack my plants I hang them up, but they are the way they are.

Esooo, que bueno he. Y ademas, tiene buena pinta, espero que siga así, y por favor, no olvides echarle agua

No , yo no olvido regar mis plantas y las de mi madre, gracias por tu visita

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord