You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sweetest rewards

in HiveGardenlast year

Wow! I so love anything with strawberries, ice cream, cakes, cookies, even milk... Haha
Seeing how huge and red your own strawberries came out is such a happy sight.
Strawberries don't grow on our area because it's hot. They only grow on the highland part of our country.
I'm from the Philippines and seeing strawberries just growing in the wild like what I see in the movies where they just pick them in the forests like the black and blue berries just fascinates me.
I tried growing one's but it did not thrive.

I hope you can propagate more of these kinds because they are sweet. Lucky you, you probably stole borrowed their best tasting variety.
Haha.
Now, I am craving for these delightful strawberry of yours dear!