Powerful benefits of Aloe vera. / Poderosos beneficios del Aloe vera.

in HiveGarden5 months ago

Aloe Vera


ING

Aloe vera is a plant with multiple medicinal benefits, it is also used as an ornamental plant, it is said that this plant absorbs negative energy from the home.

It is said that there are more than 300 species of these plants, of which I know I have 2 or 3 that don't look alike, but I also don't know what species they are, to be honest.

I can attest that aloe vera is effective for many medicinal purposes, as my mother uses the gel from the plant and it works well for her. I have also seen the progress of people who have had severe burns, and besides its healing properties, it also moisturizes the skin and has anti-inflammatory effects.

Aloe vera is used in beverages, lotions, cosmetics, and gels, among other products. It is commonly seen in creams and gels for moisturizing and hydrating the skin. It's ideal if you've been exposed to a lot of sun at the beach; it will undoubtedly provide relief.

The leaves are called "pencas," and they have small spines along the edges. When you handle them, they have a not-so-pleasant odor. But once you remove or peel off the green part, the smell disappears and you're left with the gel, which you can store in the refrigerator. It's slimy and sticky. Aloe vera is said to contain the following vitamins: A, C, D, and B complex (B1, B2, B6, B7, and B9).

This plant truly is wonderful; I know people who have improved and healed using this plant.

In the photos, you will see some small ones that didn't want to grow in the ground, so I decided to put them in the remaining pots with homemade compost. They are alive there, and once they are stronger, I will plant them directly in the soil with a little bit of compost. In my opinion, this plant is essential to have at home because its contents and healing properties are effective.

I apologize for the photos that I haven't been able to clean well, as I had an accident and injured my arm. Even writing at this moment is painful for me.

If you have any experience with this plant, please share, as it is good to exchange knowledge, experiences, and suggestions.


ESP

La sábila ( Aloe vera ) esta es una planta con múltiples beneficios medicinales, también es usada como planta de adorno, se dice que esta planta recoge las malas energía del hogar.

Se dice que hay mas de 300 especies de estas plantas de la cual yo se que tengo 2 o 3 que no se parecen nada pero tampoco se que especie son la verdad.

Les puedo dar fe de que la plata es eficaz para muchas cosas medicinales, pues mi madre usa el cristal de la sábila y hace un preparado y le sienta muy bien, también e visto el avance de personas que han tenido quemaduras fuertes y esta aparte de hacer su trabajo cicatrizante también hidrata la piel, es anti inflamatoria.

La sábila es usada en productos de bebidas, lociones para la piel, cosméticos y en geles entre otros, mayor mente se ve en remas y geles para humectar, hidratar la piel, pues es ideal si llevas mucho sol en la playa si duda alguna esa te aliviaras.

Las hojas son llamadas pencas y por el borde de esta tienen pequeñas espinas, cuando la manipulas tiene un olor no muy agradable pero ( ojo ) una ves retires o peles la parte verde el olor desaparece y queda el cristal que puedes guardar en el refrigerador tranquila mente, esta es babosa pegajosa, se dice que la sábila contiene las siguientes vitaminas: A, C, D y Complejo B ( B1, B2, B6, B7 y B9 ).

De verdad que esta planta es maravillosa, se de personas que han mejorado y curado con esta planta.

En las fotos verán unas pequeñas que no quisieron darse e n el suelo así que decidí agarrar los materos que me quedan libres y les coloque de mi abono elaborado en casa y allí están vivas y en lo que estén mas fuertes las coloco directo a la tierra con un poco de abono, a mi parecer esta planta es indispensable tenerla en casa ya que su contenido, propiedades curativas son eficaces.

Me disculpan por las fotos que no he podido limpiar bien ya que tuve un incidente y me lesione el brazo, asta para escribir en este momento me duele.

Si han tenido alguna experiencia con esta planta me cuentan ya que es bueno intercambiar conocimientos experiencias y sugerencias.


IMG_20231213_135358_292.jpg

IMG_20231213_135420_284.jpg

IMG_20231213_135345_159.jpg

IMG_20231213_135427_834.jpg


IMG_20231213_135444_252.jpg

Sort:  

You spammed this post in the Pinmapple discord channel and it has nothing to do with travel. Please do not do it again.

I'm sorry, I didn't realize. Thank you very much for letting me know. You mentioned it to me on Discord and I will delete it now. Thanks for informing me, regards.