You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half Wild, Half Cultivated Garden

in HiveGardenlast year

Hi @hopestylist :)
That's normal, I totally understand. I'm short on time myself most of the time hehe !

I'm glad you enjoyed this little visit, I'm currently on a trip to the south of France, visiting family. I have been ill, but on the mend. Anyway, it didn't stop me from having a good time :D

What about you ? I hope for the best 🤞

Sort:  

I'm happy you understand, I would always love to stop by but then life happens.

South France, that's nice, my regards to the family, I hope they are all doing well 😊.

I've been doing fine, I just got a lot busier offline and it's not really easy to stay active here but am happy for the little I can do, I hope it will be over soon though.
Have a fabulous day! ! LUV 😘

 last year  

... but then life happens.

You nailed it ! Quite the same for me those days.. I keep posting, and reading few posts, but it's complicated to do more !

Thanks you for your greetings, I will share 😉
Courage to you to find the good rhythm, the one that works for you !

Take care and again, sorry for being late 😘