You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal of early November: Win the hive - my garden in production-.

in HiveGarden • last year

Hi Gertu! How cool to find you here too. I love reading about your garden update. Congratulations on your cucmber. The corner with cacti and other succulents is my favourite 💙

Sort:  

Hello friend, how are you? We can see each other here too.
I've been making so many changes in the garden that I couldn't write everything for this post. I'll save some for another day or place.
I love all the places in my garden, but there is always one that calls me more than the other.

Hey, yes, happy to connect here too. I’m looking forward to your update on hydroponic setup. Maybe one day I’ll try it too 💙

I've been trying to do it for a long time, I'm getting closer and closer, hahaha.