You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ENG-ESP) Putting together my vegetable garden: My first harvest of venezuelan sweet peppers. 🌶

in HiveGardenlast year

Waooh what a garden of peppers. One impressive thing about this story is that you just threw the pepper seeds into your garden and they started to grow. We can get a lot of farming inspiration from everyday activities. The peppers are big and look so healthy, great for every stew recipe.

I invite you to share these beautiful images and short descriptions in Threads, just like you shared them on Twitter. Threads is a place to have fun, connect with new users and build your audience. And yes, Hive garden in on threads and will support you.

Follow this link to login with your Hive credentials on Threads: https://alpha.leofinance.io/threads

Sort:  

Waoh! Thanks @fokusnow for reading my post, what an excellent news you have given me! Yes, I am going to try Threads, I like the idea of making creative posts. Thanks to #HiveGarden for supporting these initiatives and pushing us to do better. Greetings from the vegetable garden and blessings.