You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I cultivate cassava in my farm part one

in HiveGardenlast year

What a huge harvest, filling that pick up truck with cassava shows you have a really large farmland. And using natural compost instead of fertilizers is usually the best method. Do you use labor to do some parts of your cassava farm work?

I invite you to share any green plants images on Threads and have fun with us. The tag to use or check out is #greentuesday Just share a picture, an idea or anything relating to farm and plants. @riverflows and other friends including me would be happy to see your threads.

Sort:  

Thanks for your help and encouragement. Yes I have workers that I pay; some I pay with crypto like Bitcoin Cash and Hive. Farming isn’t best doing alone.

For the green pictures, trust! I have them because I’ve gone green already.