You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero budget electroculture: getting started with spirals, Lakhovsky coils & more 💡

in HiveGardenlast year

This information is gold!
As someone who grows plants and also 3D prints, I think I've found something really awesome by stumbling onto your post and am very thankful for this information!

I'm going to reblog this so others will see, and also so I can refer to it as a resource in the future.
When I try this out can I tag you in the post to give credit for you helping me discover this electroculture method?

Thanks so much for taking the time to put this together for us!

Sort:  
 last year  

Am super excited for you having a printer already! Please let me know how it comes out.

I really believe electroculture has the capacity to completely change a person's life if they get into it for a few years. Are you ready to double the size of your plants?

You may also consider checking out the post I made before this one too, as it will introduce you to a bunch of other electroculture techniques, some of which may work better for you than the three ideas described in this post.

And yes yes yes, please do tag me. If this doesn't seem to get my attention please drop a message under my latest post, whatever that happens to be.

Best of luck my friend. I think you're gonna have a lot of fun.