You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growth - G-dog's vegetable garden update

in HiveGarden2 years ago

It's so good mate, I hope you try it. (It'd fool proof to be honest).

Ah yeah, the jasmone plant. It's going well. I erected a mesh for it to creep along but had to take it off and replace it with a steal one as the plastic trellis wasn't going to hold up to the weight. I did that a couple weeks ago, carefully unthreading the jasmine that had grown, and it's now going well. I'll do a post-update on it at some stage. Jasmine smells so nice huh? And yeah, nice flowers too.

Sort:  

Yeah I will try it big style. I love all things chilli. Glad you picked some as well. I have done that with mine and the difference between shop bought picked jalapeños and you own is night and day.

I must have missed the update. I just have a pyramid bamboo trellis thing going on because I want to take it in over the winter. I do like it though. It is a great addition to my deck!

You'll not regret making that jam I think, it's addictive, like methamphetamines but better for your health.

One needs jasmine on one's deck. No doubt about it.

I like addictive things that don't kill the fuck out of me 😀

Like donuts and coffee brah.

Thems the faves!